So at age 37 I'm finally learning to sew. I've always been envious of those crafty people I've met who make this and that for themselves and their home - then I finally realised I should stop being envious and learn to sew myself. With the encouragement of my Mum and the help of sites like this about sewing for beginners, I've bought my very first sewing maching. I'm just waiting for it to arrive in the post - if I'm excited now, can you imagine how excited I will be when it actually arrives! I can't wait to share my first project. 
1/6/2015 11:54:29 pm

I salute your experience and what you feel. thank you inspired to become a better person

Reply
1/7/2016 10:34:29 pm


Good luck ya sew , and so well-known fashion designers in the world .. tanks

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hello! I'm Alison - I love vintage fashion, the colour green, my cat Winkie, 70s tv shows and shopping, shopping and more shopping! 

    Archives

    July 2013

    Categories

    All